Webinar: 3 Pillars of Software Requirements Management

Webinar: 3 Pillars of Software Requirements Management

 

Where and when

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
8:30am PT | 11:30am ET | 17:30 CET

Webinar on your computer.

 

Software requirements management faces multiple challenges today. Releases are more frequent, increased customization demands and more complex projects happen in parallel to the need for better build quality.

How can you use Polarion REQUIREMENTS to achieve software engineering excellence? Polarion connects teams and projects to improve application development with a single, unified solution for software requirements coding, testing and release.

3 core pillars of Polarion software requirements management:

  • Collaboration - shared assets in a secured environment, with granular permission controls and workflow automation
  • Traceability - ensure completeness of the information during every step of the development process
  • Reuse - reuse, branch and merge data for effective project or product line development

You and your colleagues are eligible to register for our complimentary, live webinar to find out more about how Polarion REQUIREMENTS can help your development needs.

Register to Webinar

 

Date: 
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 17:30
Go to top